2018 Goodtimer’s Legacy Scholarship Winners


  • Skylar Ashpaw will attend University of Cincinnati Blue Ash in the Fall.
  • Morgan Blaylock will attend Miami University in the Fall.
  • Hannah Kapriwa will attend Thomas More College int he Fall.
  • Edward Carroll ┬áis currently attending Capital University.
  • Kaitlyn Storie is currently attending University of Cincinnati.
  • Abby Weber is currently attending Colorado State University.
  • Danny Weber is currently attending Kent State University.



Comments are closed.